Officers – WHB 186

Installation – 19/11/18
Thrice Illustrious Master David Spivey
 Deputy Master Michael Ogram
 Principal Conductor of the Work Stephen Priestley
Chaplain Robert Wilkinson
Treasurer James Newman
Recorder Michael Bunce
Director of Ceremonies Phillip Ellenor
Captain of the Guard John Pease
Conductor of the Council Mark Chafer
Assistant Director of Ceremonies John English
Steward Richard Theaker
Manciple Harry Richards
Anthony Ibbertson  
Sentinel Vacant